Contact Us

Questions about making a gift to The Jackson Laboratory? We are here to help.

  Mailing address

For gifts and correspondence

The Jackson Laboratory
Office of Development
P.O. Box 254
Bar Harbor, ME 04609

  Phone

1-800-474-9880

Meet our team

Follow us on social media

  Facebook
  Twitter
  YouTube

Casey Ames

Assistant to Director, Development

207-288-6263
casey.ames@jax.org

Lauren Bradley, M.S.

Associate Director, Corporate Engagement

207-288-6512
lauren.bradley@jax.org

Lisa Burton

Director, Stewardship

207-288-1962
lisa.burton@jax.org

Erin Bysiewicz

Director, Strategic Initiatives

860-837-2487
erin.bysiewicz@jax.org

Kristen Cocce

Associate Director, Prospect Research and Management

860-837-2178
kristen.cocce@jax.org

Jim Eriksen, J.D., M.A.

Senior Principal Gifts Officer

916-469-2597
jim.eriksen@jax.org

Nancy Fox, M.B.A.

Director, Development

207-288-6211
nancy.fox@jax.org

DeeDee Fusco, J.D., M.P.A.

Principal Gifts Officer

207-288-1407
deedee.fusco@jax.org

Sterling Garcia, M.S.

Principal Gifts Officer

860-837-2176
sterling.garcia@jax.org

Sam Graddy

Diversity Giving Officer

860-837-2233
sam.graddy@jax.org

Kathleen Harrington

Assistant to Director, Strategic Initiatives

860-837-2149
kathleen.harrington@jax.org

Debby Hyde

Director, Principal Gifts

860-837-2153
debby.hyde@jax.org

Jessica Indrigo, Ph.D.

Director, Corporate and Foundation Engagement

207-610-2782
jessica.indrigo@jax.org

Kate Jordan

Associate Director, Prospect Research

207-288-6092
kate.jordan@jax.org

Darcie Putnam

Special Events Manager

860-837-2241
darcie.putnam@jax.org

Brittany Sandefur, M.S.W.

Principal Gifts Officer

860-837-2052
brittany.sandefur@jax.org

Carla Waiz

Executive Assistant to the VP

207-288-6056
carla.waiz@jax.org

Jonathan Wood

Stewardship & Alumni Engagement Officer

207-288-6272
jonathan.wood@jax.org

  Physical Locations

Bar Harbor, Maine

The Jackson Laboratory
Office of Development
600 Main St
Bar Harbor, ME 04609

Farmington, Connecticut

The Jackson Laboratory
Office of Development
10 Discovery Drive
Farmington, CT 06032

Sacramento, California

The Jackson Laboratory
Office of Development
1650 Santa Ana Ave
Sacramento, CA 95838

Update your contact information

Be sure your address and email address are up to date so that you don't miss a thing! Email us or call 1-800-474-9880 to verify your information.