Contact Us

Questions about making a gift to The Jackson Laboratory? We are here to help.

  Mailing address

For gifts and correspondence

The Jackson Laboratory
Advancement Office
PO Box 411423 Boston, MA
02241-14233

  Phone

1-800-474-9880

Meet our team

Follow us on social media

  Facebook
  Twitter
  YouTube

Casey Ames

Assistant to Director, Development

207-288-6263
casey.ames@jax.org

Lauren Bradley, M.S.

Associate Director, Corporate Engagement

207-288-6512
lauren.bradley@jax.org

Lisa Burton

Director, Stewardship

207-288-1085
lisa.burton@jax.org

Kristen Cocce

Associate Director, Prospect Research and Management

860-837-2178
kristen.cocce@jax.org

Jim Eriksen, J.D., M.A.

Senior Principal Gifts Officer

916-469-2597
jim.eriksen@jax.org

DeeDee Fusco, J.D., M.P.A.

Principal Gifts Officer

207-288-1407
deedee.fusco@jax.org

Sam Graddy

Diversity Giving Officer

860-837-2233
sam.graddy@jax.org

Debby Hyde

Director, Principal Gifts

860-837-2153
debby.hyde@jax.org

Natalie LaDow

Associate Director of Stewardship & Engagement

207-288-2024
natalie.ladow@jax.org

Lisa Nichols

Advancement Writer, Stewardship Advancement

860-837-2403
lisa.nichols@jax.org

Mary Anne Pearson

Administrative Assistant, Stewardship

207-288-6056
maryanne.pearson@jax.org

Darcie Putnam

Special Events Manager

860-837-2241
darcie.putnam@jax.org

Brittany Sandefur, M.S.W.

Principal Gifts Officer

860-837-2052
brittany.sandefur@jax.org

  Physical Locations

Bar Harbor, Maine

The Jackson Laboratory
Office of Development
600 Main St
Bar Harbor, ME 04609

Farmington, Connecticut

The Jackson Laboratory
Office of Development
10 Discovery Drive
Farmington, CT 06032

Sacramento, California

The Jackson Laboratory
Office of Development
1650 Santa Ana Ave
Sacramento, CA 95838

Update your contact information

Be sure your address and email address are up to date so that you don't miss a thing! Email us or call 1-800-474-9880 to verify your information.