Contact Us

Questions about making a gift to The Jackson Laboratory? We are here to help.

Mailing address

For gifts and correspondence

The Jackson Laboratory
Advancement Office
PO Box 411423
Boston, MA 02241-1423

  Phone

1-800-474-9880

Meet our team

Follow us on social media

  Facebook
  Twitter
  YouTube

Casey Ames

Assistant to Director, Development

207-288-6263
casey.ames@jax.org

AG Barry, M.P.A.

Assistant Director, Stewardship and Alumni Engagement

865-258-8367
ag.barry@jax.org

Cultivates alumni relationships and supports donor stewardship initiatives for the JAX Summer Student Program.

Lisa Burton

Senior Director, Advancement Operations

207-288-1085
lisa.burton@jax.org

Burton leads a team responsible for managing a diverse portfolio of functions to strengthen JAX’s donor pipeline to support multifaceted revenue streams.

Kristen Cocce

Associate Director, Prospect Development & Analytics

860-837-2178
kristen.cocce@jax.org

Collaborates with philanthropic gift officers to ensure they are armed with the best research and data intelligence to engage the right donors at the right time.

Nancy Fox, M.B.A.

Senior Director of Development

207-288-6211
nancy.fox@jax.org

Leads a team of philanthropic gift officers and provides strategic guidance on JAX’s fundraising efforts in the areas of principal gifts, major gifts, and planned giving.

Lindsay Holtz

Major Gift Officer

860-837-2191
lindsay.holtz@jax.org

Debby Hyde

Director, Principal Gifts

860-837-2153
debby.hyde@jax.org

As an innovative thinker and strategic gift officer oversees the principal gift program at JAX to build strong relationships with high-net-worth individuals through a donor centric model in support of the…

Natalie LaDow

Associate Director, Stewardship and Engagement

207-288-2024
natalie.ladow@jax.org

Sarah Mischner

Director, Advancement Analytics

860-837-2113
sarah.mischner@jax.org

Oversees the JAX Annual Giving program and develops data analyses to advise on strategies and optimize audience insights.

Lisa Nichols, M.F.A.

Advancement Writer

860-837-2403
lisa.nichols@jax.org

Mary Anne Pearson

Administrative Assistant, Advancement Operations

207-288-6056
maryanne.pearson@jax.org

Darcie Smith

Special Events Manager

860-837-2241
darcie.putnam@jax.org

Miri Strachman

Trustee Relations Manager

410-440-1523
Miri.Miller@jax.org

Becky Venturelli

Assistant Director, Prospect Development

860-837-2064
rabecca.venturelli@jax.org

Drives JAX's comprehensive prospect research program by systematically identifying, analyzing, and strategizing on individual, corporate, and foundation philanthropic prospects.

Deirdre Weaver, M.A.

Director, Trustee Relations

860-837-2419
deirdre.weaver@jax.org

Michelle White

Executive Assistant to Senior Vice President, Advancement

207-801-1975
michelle.white@jax.org

Michelle is a dedicated Executive Assistant supporting SVP of Advancement in a fast-paced office. A master of organization and efficiency, I thrive on managing complex schedules, coordinating high-stakes…

Allison Williams

Associate Director, Data Management and Analytics

860-837-2139
allison.williams@jax.org

  Physical Locations

Bar Harbor, Maine

The Jackson Laboratory
Office of Development
600 Main St
Bar Harbor, ME 04609

Farmington, Connecticut

The Jackson Laboratory
Office of Development
10 Discovery Drive
Farmington, CT 06032

Sacramento, California

The Jackson Laboratory
Office of Development
1650 Santa Ana Ave
Sacramento, CA 95838

Update your contact information

Be sure your address and email address are up to date so that you don't miss a thing! Email us or call 1-800-474-9880 to verify your information.