Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Institution Email
Ackerman, Susan HHMI, University of San Diego, La Jolla, CA sackerman@ucsd.edu
Attie, Alan D University of Wisconsin-Madison attie@biochem.wisc.edu
Baker, Erich  Baylor University, Dept. of Computer Science Erich_Baker@Baylor.edu
Brehm, Michael University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worcester, MA michael.brehm@umassmed.edu
Chen, Yi-Guang  Max McGee National Research Center for Juvenile Diabetes, Milwaukee, WI yichen@mcw.edu
Francomano, Clair  Greater Baltimore Medical Ctr., Baltimore, MD cfrancomany@gbmc.org
Frankel, Wayne Institute for Genomic Medicine, Columbia University, New York, NY wf2218@cumc.columbia.edu
Gatti, Dan College of the Atlantic, Bar Harbor, ME dmgatti@coa.edu
Germain-Lee, Emily L, MD UConn Health, School of Medicine, Farmington, CT germainlee@uchc.edu or egermain@connecticutchildrens.org
Greiner, Dale  University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA dale.greiner@umassmed.edu
Gridley, Thomas Center for Molecular Medicine, Maine Medical Center Research Institute, Scarborough, ME gridlt@mmc.org
Jentsch, J. David Binghamton University, Binghamton, NY jjentsch@binghamton.edu
John, Simon Columbia University sj2967@cumc.columbia.edu
Khalil, Andre University of Maine, Orono, ME andre.khalil@maine.edu
Logan, Ryan  University of Pittsburgh Medical School, Pittsburgh, PA loganrw@upmc.edu
McClung, Colleen  University of Pittsburgh Medical School, Pittsburgh, PA mcclungca@upmc.edu
Muthuswamy, Senthil Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center smuthusw@bidmc.harvard.edu
Nikitin, Alexander  Cornell University, Ithaca, New York an58@cornell.edu
Pack, Allan University of Pennsylvania, Perelman School of Medicine, Philadelphia, PA pack@mail.med.upenn.edu
Pandolfi de Rinaldis, Pier Paolo  Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA ppandolf@bidmc.harvard.edu
Rieger, Sandra Mount Desert Island  Biological Laboratory, Salbury Cove, ME srieger@miami.edu
Schofield, Paul University of Cambridge, Cambridge, UK pns12@cam.ac.uk
Strange, Kevin University of Miami Health System Cox Science Center 204 (0421) kstrange@mdibl.org
Sukoff Rizzo, Stacey University of Pittsburgh Medical School, Pittsburgh, PA rizzos@pitt.edu
Tarantino, Lisa M. UNC, Chapel Hill, NC lisat@med.unc.edu
Threadgill, David  Texas A & M University dwt@tamu.edu
Ward, Jerold None veterinarypathology@gmail.com
Zhou, Yanjiao UConn Health, School of Medicine, Farmington, CT yazhou@uchc.edu