Internal Advisory Board

External Advisory Board

Arpana Agrawal, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Psychiatry 
Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences 
Washington University in St. Louis 
One Brookings Drive 
St. Louis, MO 63130-4899 

Robert Hitzemann, Ph.D. 
Professor and Chair 
Department of Behavioral Neuroscience 
Oregon Health & Science University 
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road, L470 
Portland, OR 97239-3098

Shannon K. McWeeney, PhD 
Associate Professor, Biostatistics and Bioinformatics 
Department of Medical Informatics and Clinical Epidemiology 
Oregon Health and Science University 
3181 S.W. Sam Jackson Park Rd. 
Portland, OR 97239-3098

Marina Picciotto, PhD 
Department of Biological and Biomedical Sciences 
Yale University 
34 Park Street 
3rd floor research 
New Haven, CT 06508

Dr. Abraham Palmer, Ph.D. 
Professor and Vice Chair for Basic Research 
Department of Psychiatry 
University of California, San Diego 
9500 Gilman Drive #0667 
La Jolla, CA 92093

Yavin Shaham, Ph.D.
Chief, Behavioral Neuroscience Research Branch & Neurobiology of Relapse Section NIDA Biomedical Research Center
251 Bayview Boulevard, Suite 200, Room 08A711
Baltimore, MD 21224